Contact Us


If you wish to contact a board member, ask a question or provide feedback to the club, please complete the following form. We will respond as soon as possible.

Board of Directors


President                 Mark Nervig

Vice President         Laura Harding

Treasurer                  Claire Deering

Secretary                  Kim Petersen


     at Large:              Rachelle Brockell

                                  Lynda Lubratt

                                  Chris Williams

                                  Appointment Pending

                                  Appointment Pending


Test Chair                                                       


and Contracts          email


Please reload

Club News


Winter I Snapshot

Winter I Contract Registration

Click Here

November 17 - January 22



Membership Application

Click Here


Next Test Session
January 13

Test Application
January 1


Future test dates:

February 17

March 17

May 12

Learn more about our club!


© 2020 by The Figure Skating Club of Minneapolis. All rights reserved.

  • facebook-square